top of page

Club Leisureella 創造了一個會員可以真正放鬆的環境,讓他們可以根據自己的喜好或需求選擇娛樂。我們負責東西方奢華、休閒、旅遊、娛樂和商務的創新融合,同樣適應會員的商務或休閒需求。

 

Club Leisureella 也是文化藝術愛好者的聚集地,活躍於各行各業,為正式的商務會議或簡單的咖啡策劃會議提供精緻的環境,讓會員真正放鬆。

 

我們為我們的會員提供一個完全去中心化的社交媒體平台,我們所有人都可以在這個平台上建立一個在世界上擁有不同聲音的生態系統。

去中心化
社交媒體平台

區塊鏈技術與去中心化

與所有社交媒體平台類似,Club Leisureella 社交媒體平台可以執行我們上述平台的所有功能。我們平台的特點通過我們專有的區塊鏈完全去中心化。在我們的平台內,用戶數據不會存儲在我們的服務器中,整個生態系統將通過我們發行的代幣連接起來。

什麼是 Club Leisureella
去中心化社交網絡?

分散式社交網絡在獨立運行的服務器上運行,而不是在企業擁有的集中式服務器上運行。

 

區塊鏈技術允許將數據條目存儲在世界任何地方的服務器中。它提高了透明度,因為網絡上的任何人都可以近乎實時地查看數據。

 

去中心化的社交網絡賦予用戶更多的控制權和自主權。個人可以設置他們的社交網絡並確定其運作方式以及用戶可以說什麼。聯合社交網絡的創始人可以建立網站可接受行為的條款,而不是讓公司監控內容。

沒有用戶控制、言論自由和審查阻力

公司實體控制著主要的社交媒體網站,這些公司內的一小部分人制定了參與規則。這引發了對用戶言論自由和審查制度的擔憂。去年,Facebook 對從 Louis Farrakhan 到 Alex Jones 等各個政治派別的個人實施了備受矚目的禁令。禁止暴力、仇恨和危險信息有助於保護社交媒體用戶免受惡意在線活動的侵害,但有些人認為這些禁令與言論自由的理想背道而馳。

 

我們的去中心化社交網絡允許用戶進行更多控制。與集中式社交網絡平台不同,聯合網絡在沒有中央權威的情況下培養獨立性。好處包括審查阻力、對個人數據的所有權以及對用戶生成內容的改進控制。換句話說,用戶不接受審查並堅持對他們的內容擁有最終決定權。這意味著任何其他人,無論是公司還是站點管理員,都不能對用戶創建的內容進行修改。也沒有人可以刪除用戶生成的內容。

1.png
2.png

個人數據、隱私和安全

個人數據、隱私和安全

個人數據、隱私和安全

我們的去中心化社交網絡為數據隱私和安全提供了另一種答案。在聯合社交網絡上,用戶可以創建帳戶,而無需鏈接到真實世界的身份,例如電子郵件地址或電話號碼。此外,這些網絡通常依靠公鑰加密來確保帳戶安全,而不是依靠單個組織來保護用戶數據。

 

雖然這可以從數據安全的角度創造優勢,但也帶來了挑戰。例如,自舉的聯合社交網絡可能會因為缺乏資金而關閉,導致用戶丟失數據和連接。在這種情況下,用戶沒有簡單的方法與網絡上的其他人重新連接,因為聯合網絡不會在服務器上保存個人數據記錄。在隱私方面,這些平台不一定會加密數據,這意味著管理員可能會看到私人消息。

經濟的
中立

對於許多轉向去中心化社交網絡的人來說,經濟中立是一個基本的理想——他們希望將自己從侵入性廣告及其帶來的隱私風險中解放出來。聯合網絡尋求新的貨幣化形式來保持償付能力。他們經常使用某種形式的數字貨幣(例如比特幣)來維持運營。例如,Steem 為創建或策劃有趣內容的用戶付費,從而激勵內容創建者專注於質量。 Steem 從相信該平台的價值會隨著時間的推移而增長並且有朝一日會盈利的投資者那裡獲得資金。

3.png

我們的專有區塊鏈如何為我們的社交媒體平台做出貢獻?

開放
來源
代碼

使用 BAM 專有的區塊鏈技術,可以保持開源代碼。這將具有檢查數據算法的優勢。

分散控制
 

借助 BAM 專有的區塊鏈技術,可以實現去中心化。這將允許通過網絡消除集中化,並且沒有公司或政府有責任採取行動。

民主的
決定

 

擁有民主制度是每個人的最佳選擇。那麼,為什麼我們的社交媒體不也適應網絡結構,讓每個人都能民主地做出決定。平台中的每個成員都有權投票反對平台內做出的每項決定。

此處將放置一個演示鏈接,供您測試我們的社交媒體網絡

Screenshot 2022-01-14 at 7.45.21 PM.png
bottom of page

top of page

Club Leisureella has created an environment in which Members can truly relax, and gives them the option to choose their entertainment according to their preferences or needs. We are responsible for the innovative fusion of East and West luxury, leisure, travelling, entertainment and business that are equally adaptable to Members' needs, whether they be business or pleasure.

 

Club Leisureella is also a gathering place for lovers of culture and the arts, active in a wide variety of fields, providing an exquisite setting for formal business meetings or a simple planning session over coffee, an environment in which Members can truly relax.

 

We offer our members a fully decentralized social media platform in which all of us can build an ecosystem with different voices in the world.

DECENTRALIZED
SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM

BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY & DECENTRALIZATION

Similar to all the social media platforms, Club Leisureella social media platform can perform all the functions as the platform we mentioned above. The characteristics of our platform are fully decentralized with our proprietary blockchain. Within our platform, no users data will store in our server and the whole ecosystem will link up by tokens we issued.

What Are Club Leisureella
Decentralized Social Networks?

Decentralized social networks operate on independently run servers, rather than on a centralized server owned by a business.

 

Blockchain technology allows data entries to be stored in servers anywhere in the world. It fosters transparency, as the data can be viewed in near real-time by anyone on a network.

 

Decentralized social networks give users more control and autonomy. An individual can set up their social network and determine how it operates and what users can say. Instead of having content monitored by a corporation, the founder of a federated social network can establish the terms of acceptable behavior for the site.

No User Control, Free Speech, and Censorship Resistance

Corporate entities control major social media sites, and a small group of people within these companies sets the rules of engagement. This has raised concerns about free speech and censorship among users. Last year, Facebook enacted high-profile bans on individuals from all sides of the political spectrum, from Louis Farrakhan to Alex Jones. Banning violent, hateful, and dangerous messaging helps protect social media users from malicious online activity, but some believe the bans run contrary to ideals of free speech.

 

Our decentralized social network allows users more control. Unlike centralized social networking platforms, federated networks foster independence without a central authority. Benefits include censorship resistance, ownership over personal data, and improved control over user-generated content. In other words, users do not accept censorship and insist on having the final say on their content. This means no one else, whether a corporation or site administrator, can make modifications to content created by users. No one can remove content generated by users, either.

1.png
2.png

Personal Data, Privacy, and Security

Personal Data, Privacy, and Security

Personal Data, Privacy, and Security

Our decentralized social networks have provided another answer to data privacy and security. On federated social networks, users can create accounts without having to link to real-world identities, like email addresses or phone numbers. Furthermore, these networks often rely on public-key cryptography for account security, rather than relying on a single organization to protect user data.

 

While this can create advantages from a data security perspective, it also presents challenges. For example, bootstrapped federated social networks may shut down because of a lack of funds, causing users to lose their data and connections. In this instance, users have no simple way to reconnect with others on the network because federated networks do not keep records of personal data on servers. In terms of privacy, these platforms do not necessarily encrypt data, which means that private messages may be visible to administrators.

Economic
Neutrality

Economic neutrality is an essential ideal for many who turn to decentralized social networks — they wish to liberate themselves from invasive advertising and the risk to privacy it poses. Federated networks look to new forms of monetization to remain solvent. They often use a form of digital currency, such as Bitcoin, to keep operations running. For example, Steem pays its users for creating or curating intriguing content, which incentivizes content creators to focus on quality. Steem gets its money from investors who believe the platform will grow in value over time and will one day be profitable.

3.png

HOW DOES OUR PROPRIETARY BLOCKCHAIN CONTRIBUTES TO OUR SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM?

OPEN-
SOURCE
CODE

With BAM proprietary blockchain technology, it is possible to keep an open-source code. This will have the advantage of inspecting the data algorithms.

DE-CENTRALIZED CONTROL

With BAM proprietary blockchain technology, decentralization can be implemented. This will allow removing the centralization through the network, and no company or government will be liable to take action.

DEMOCRACTIC
DECISIONS

 

It is the optimum choice of everyone to have a democratic system. So why not our social media also adapt to the network structure that will allow everyone to make decisions democratically. Every member in the platform will have the right to vote against every decision made within the platform.

A DEMO LINK WILL PLACE HERE FOR YOU TO TEST OUR SOCIAL MEDIA NETWORK

Screenshot 2022-01-14 at 7.45.21 PM.png
bottom of page